Contact Stulz Sickles Steel Co.

STULZ-SICKLES STEEL COMPANY

Burlington, NJ
800-351-1776
www.stulzsicklessteel.com

MANGANAL STEEL SALES

Colton, CA
800-572-5809
www.manganal.com

ILLINOIS - WISCONSIN - MIDWEST

Don Kyle
309-238-2404
don@stulzsicklessteel.com

RIVERSIDE - SAN DIEGO COUNTIES

Tim Gorman
951-538-0827
tim@manganal.com

OHIO - INDIANA - MICHIGAN

Jamie Emerson
740-255-6691
jamie@stulzsicklessteel.com

ORANGE COUNTY - LA COUNTY

Ross Farina
714-552-8486
ross@manganal.com

PENNSYLVANIA - MARYLAND - DELAWARE

Dave Rossitto
570-903-3814
dave@stulzsicklessteel.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA - NEVADA

Brad Cobabe
916-718-9912
brad@manganal.com

NEW ENGLAND

Ed Roccanti II
508-579-7346
ed@stulzsicklessteel.com

BAKERSFIELD - LA - VENTURA COUNTIES

Rudy Jimenez
661-377-4673
rudy@manganal.com

NEW YORK - NEW JERSEY

Ryan Ogilvie
856-491-0361
ryan@stulzsicklessteel.com

MANGANAL SALES MANAGER

Scott Brewer
951-232-2099
scott@manganal.com

HOUSTON - TEXAS

Richard Reeves
713-826-4756

MID-ATLANTIC STATES

John Garr
845-807-1384
john@stulzsicklessteel.com


STULZ-SICKLES VP OF SALES

Ron Colla
914-799-1780
ron@stulzsicklessteel.com

Stulz-Sickles Steel and Manganal Steel Sales

offer hands-on, full service at your site.

Call your local District Manager to have us
come out and help solve your wear issues.

MEASUREMENTS • TEMPLATES • CUT DESIGNS
PLATE USAGE • MACHINING NEEDS